Episode 33: It took 6 mos. to get here.

Episode number 33 of The Casual Sound was actually recorded on June 12, 2021. It was recorded outside and we’re talking about all sorts of things that have already happened (Vegas trip) and didn’t yet happen (Cruel World Festival). And the tunes… well, it’s just a load of fantastic songs that are new to the show and hopefully new to you. Dig in.


  1. WestKust – Cotton Skies
  2. Chappaqua Wrestling – Football
  3. Pinkshinyultrablast – The Cherry Pit
  4. Fritz – Die Happily
  5. Just Mustard – Deaf
  6. Ducks Ltd. – Gleaming Spires
  7. 93millionmilesfromthesun – Velocity Girl
  8. Plaster Peacock – Reseptacle For The Respectable
  9. Low Life – RBB
  10. Working Men’s Club – Teeth
  11. NewDad – Blue
  12. Chapel Club – Surfacing

One Reply to “Episode 33: It took 6 mos. to get here.”

  1. Long time listener, first time replier. Missing Persons, I’m a fan!!! Hey, Dale got her moment to spout off, but I didn’t care because it went in one ear and out the other for me. Just Mustard, I’m a fan!

Leave a Reply